## Election of Borough Councillors for the Sheerness Borough Ward

## **APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed the following election agents for the election of Borough Councillors on Thursday, 7th May 2015.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF ELECTION AGENT	ADDRESS TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
John Dewey	Mr Keith Ferrin	Unit 10, Periwinkle Court, Church Road, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ
Mark Ellen	Ms Angela Harrison	Sheerness Labour Hall, High Street, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 1UQ
Mick Galvin	Mr Lee Burgess	4 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX
Angela Harrison	Ms Angela Harrison	Sheerness Labour Hall, High Street, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 1UQ
David Kemp	Mr Keith Nevols	16 Trinity Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2HG
Andrew James Scott	Mr Keith Ferrin	Unit 10, Periwinkle Court, Church Road, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ
Steve Worrall	Ms Angela Harrison	Sheerness Labour Hall, High Street, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 1UQ

Dated this Friday, 10 April 2015

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer